‘We are all connected’…to each other and the Universe’…

To Joe…on our 13th Anniversary…

So it’s 13 years…WOW…

It’s been a roller coaster sometimes…

But here we are…

NOW…

So what’s next?

We have learned to love better…

We don’t smother…we just love each other…

That’s a good thing…

I, the Queen, You the King…

You had promised me a trip when I got a new hip…

That would be nice…to go on a trip with my King…

And walk like a Queen…

What an adventure for us to go in health…

That in itself is wealth…

I am blessed whether we stay or go…

I love having you in my life…That I know…

So Happy Anniversary Dear, I love you…

And adore you…And I’m glad I said…

‘I Do’…

‘Natural Energy’…We are all connected…16″x20″ on canvas…acrylic, mixed media…By Karen Lee…

6 thoughts on “‘We are all connected’…to each other and the Universe’…

  1. Hi Karen:
    That’s very weird. I didn’t get this last post which by the way touched me.
    Congratulations on your anniversary.
    And yes, I definitely want to keep abreast of all your inspiring posts and fantastic artwork.
    When I see you I’ll give you my email address.
    Have a great night.
    Tracy

    • Thanks so much Tracy…I have learned much this time around in marriage…Thanks for the ‘like’ and following me…There was a time I didn’t get notified of one of your posts also…I guess it’s not a perfect world…lol…

  2. Yes, I’ve also missed a few other posts from blogs I follow. So much for technology.
    I may have mentioned this, but I’m taking a break from blogging as I’m working on a new website, a new blog format, business cards, and trying to get my baby book tweaked to find an agent. Not to mention, doing weekend trips on the Harley which then takes me two days to get caught upon on life.

Leave a Reply

