‘Enthusiasm’ on Mothers Day…

Image

Mothers Day!!! Hip Hip Hooray!!! You may ask…
How much do I love my 2 sons? Well, I so know the answer to that!!! 
TONS!!!
To both of you, there is one thing I must say…
I hope you continue to learn ‘self love’…
Because that is most important and it is what will stay…
It’ll always help you to rise above…
When we learn to love ourselves, we have something to give…
And that is a necessary lesson for growth and to live…
Along the way, there may be fences to mend, it is a journey with no end…
I’m glad we are together and THAT is the prize…
Let’s be happy with ‘what is’…
And celebrate our lives…
Love you Paul and Stephen…xoxoxo…

19 thoughts on “‘Enthusiasm’ on Mothers Day…

  1. I might like to ride one day out in the country on a deserted road…maybe maybe not…I think I would rather be the driver…and yes I went for a walk last night with my husband and when we got back I realized it was a writers group meeting night…would have liked to have been there…I do enjoy the meetings very much and will look forward to seeing you at the next one hopefully…

Leave a Reply

