‘Back on the High Sea’s’…

‘Back on the High Sea’s’…in Portugal…9″x12″ on watercolour paper…watercolour and oil pastels…Karen Lee…

Thank you for my new hip…
It’s been quite a trip…
Now I can return to the high sea’s…
And I am loving this feeling of no plan B’s…
I have a new appreciation and zest for life…
Even if I should experience some strife…
Everything is so worthwhile…
And now I can go that extra mile…
So thanks again from the bottom of my heart…
And I will remember that ‘Life is Art’…

6 thoughts on “‘Back on the High Sea’s’…

Leave a Reply

